Farming OOTD

 

Today #ootd details 🔹Detalles del look del día

A photo posted by Julieth C – Virtually Sublime (@virtuallysublime) on

When in doubt wear converse #converse 👟

A photo posted by Julieth C – Virtually Sublime (@virtuallysublime) on

Top: Forever 21

Shoes: Converse

Overol: Stradivarius

I used this look 2 weeks ago, I’m still working on having someone photographing me, and in having a good camera to work on. But still this is one of my favorite kind of looks to chill. Visit my IG page and follow me there🙂

Use este look hace dos semanas, estoy todavía buscando quien puede fotografiarme y en tener una buena cámara para trabajar. Pero igual, este es uno de mis looks favoritos para relajarme. Visiten mi pagina de Instagram y Follow :)

Leave a Reply

