My 2015 Christmas Wishlist and some news

SOPHIE HULME Nelson - embellished printed matte-leather bucket bag

SOPHIE HULME

My last post was 2 years ago and there were tons of thing to blame, but at the end my inspiration and dedication diminished … 2009 was the year my first blog was created and now in 2015, almost 2016, I still don’t have the discipline to make my dream come true. Chiara Ferragni, Kristina Bazan, Aimee Song and more made their dream come a reality, and I’m still here fighting to make it happen, but as I was watching Chriselle Lim’s YouTube page and listening to her story I realized I’m paralyzed because of fear and laziness, but not anymore, I’m gonna make my fashion career happen so I changed a little bit my blog and made a compromise with myself to post more. I plan to post my looks in a near future (my camera’s STILL broken😦 ) but until then I am going to post about my inspirations and my closet. I know there are tons and tons of new bloggers everyday that happen to have better style, amazing photographs and more but I know there is something in me, in my style that can attract you. In the comments you can write what would you like to see here, Thanks😀

 

P.S: Now finally here is my “Christmas Wishlist” … Ten pieces that I would love to have in my closet.

 

TEMPERLEY LONDON - Carmelina embroidered tulle top

TEMPERLEY LONDON

 

STELLA MCCARTNEY - Bryce wool-blend coat

STELLA MCCARTNEY

 

NINA RICCI - Corded lace dress

NINA RICCI

 

ROLAND MOURET - Mercer wool-crepe gown

ROLAND MOURET

 

MAISON MARGIELA - Pinstriped washed-silk habotai dress

MAISON MARGIELA

 

ETRO -  Gold-plated cuff

ETRO

 

SOPHIA WEBSTER - Amanda embellished striped leather platform sandals

SOPHIA WEBSTER

 

AQUAZZURA + Poppy Delevingne - Moonshine suede ankle boots

AQUAZZURA + Poppy Delevingne

 

MARC JACOBS - Floral-print silk-faille midi dress

MARC JACOBS

Leave a Reply

