Christmas Wishlist from Net-a-Porter

Image

ImageImageImageImageImage

So here it comes CHRISTMAS my favorite holiday of the year, and it’s not only because it’s vacation time for me or for the gifts (even if they’re Awesome!) but because I can spend more time with my family and friends, I think everyone it’s always so busy and this time of the year everyone make a little space for those who are important for us. But I also love presents, and this post is about one of my Wishlists, because I love clothes but don’t have all the money I would need to buy everything that I want, so I made this little wishlist from Net-a-Porter, not this isn’t a sponsored post, it’s just that I’m being following this site since I was 15 y/o  and I love their What’s New section to see what are the new goodies they have, I hope someday I can buy something from there but until that I will continue wishing and hoping. So, what’s your holiday Wishlist? Tell me in the comments :D 

Así que aquí viene NAVIDAD mi época favorita del año , y no es sólo porque es tiempo de vacaciones para mí o por los regalos (Incluso si son impresionantes!), Sino porque puedo pasar más tiempo con mi familia y amigos, creo que todo el mundo esta siempre tan ocupado y en esta época del año todo el mundo hace un poquito de espacio para los que son importantes. Pero también me encanta regalos, y este post es sobre una de mi listas de regalos, porque me encanta la ropa, pero no tengo el dinero que necesitaría para comprar todo lo que quiero, así que hice esta pequeña lista de deseos de Net-a-Porter , no esto no es un post patrocinado, es sólo he estado siguiendo este sitio desde que tenia a 15 años y me encanta su sección What’s New para ver cuáles son las nuevas cositas que tienen, espero que algún día pueda comprar algo de allí, pero hasta que voy a seguir deseando y esperando. Entonces, que esta en su lista de deseosDíganme en los comentarios :D 

Leave a Reply

