Vivetta Spring/Summer 2014

Vivetta                           Vivetta

Vivetta                           Vivetta

Vivetta                           Vivetta

Vivetta                           Vivetta

When I saw this Vivietta TrunkShow in Moda Operandi I though I was in princess heaven, these looks are AMAZING … I want everything but like I can’t have them I’m gonna temp you to get something from here, or to get inspired if you don’t want to sell your liver to pay your credit card (That was not a suggestion, don’t sell your liver) … If any of you want to gift me something from here  I will not be angry … Go ahead that would make me happy🙂 (I’m kidding)…. In other news tomorrow I’m gonna have my first photo-session with my Photographer/Best Friend so I think Saturday the pictures will be here in the Blog for you to see, if nothing else, thanks for all the support specially from here (Colombia) and around the world, you’re amazing❤ … Kisses …. Julieth C.

Cuando vi este Trunkshow de Vivietta en Moda Operandi pensé que estaba en el cielo de las princesas, estos looks están espectaculares … Los quiero todos pero como no puedo tenerlos los voy a tentar a comprar algo de aquí, o a inspirarse mas bien si no quieren tener que vender un hígado para pagar la tarjeta de crédito (NO fue una sugerencia, no lo vendan) …. Si alguno de ustedes quiere regalarme algo de aquí no me enojare … Háganlo que me pondrá muy feliz🙂 (Es en broma) … En otras noticias mañana tendré mi primera sesión de fotos con mi Fotógrafa/Mejor amiga así que el sábado las fotos vana  estar aquí en el Blog para que las vean, no siendo mas, muchas gracias por todo el apoyo, especialmente de Colombia y de todo el mundo, son asombrosos❤ … Besos … Julieth C

 

 

Leave a Reply

